Deutschlandticket comes as a nationwide subscription!

With the new Deutschlandticket, you can be mobile by bus and train for 49 euros a month - nationwide! After the successful 9-Euro-Ticket in summer, the next step towards a climate-neutral future follows. Our local transport will thus become more easily accessible for everyone and even considerably cheaper for many. As soon as a start date for the new nationwide ticket offer has been set, the transport companies will contact you.
Germany will change over at the beginning of 2023 at the earliest. The federal and state governments want to introduce the ticket as soon as possible.

What is certain?

The new Deutschlandticket is to be valid on all public transport in Germany, including 2nd class on all regional trains (not on long-distance ICE/IC/EC trains). It is to be available exclusively by subscription, which can be cancelled monthly and is not transferable to other persons. The Deutschlandticket does not include free transport of additional persons, dogs or bicycles. Children under 6 years of age will of course continue to travel free of charge.

News

Timetable change on 11 December 2022

Press release by the Ministry of Economic Affairs, Infrastructure, Tourism and Labour Meyer: Seasonal transport will continue - new ticket to the Kleinseenplatte Schwerin, 11.12.2022 On Sunday, the new

Your opinion counts

Have your say on the 2023 Roadmap

The extensive consultation with passengers as part of the preparation of the 2023 annual timetable has come to an end. The draft versions of the 2023 annual timetable are still available for inspection. Please note that the draft versions will not be updated.

Deutschlandticket kommt als bundesweites Abo!

Mit dem neuen Deutschlandticket sind Sie mit Bus und Bahn für 49 Euro im Monat mobil – und zwar bundesweit! Nach dem erfolgreichen 9-Euro-Ticket im Sommer folgt der nächste Schritt in Richtung einer klimaneutralen Zukunft. Unser Nahverkehr wird damit für alle einfacher zugänglich und für viele sogar erheblich kostengünstiger. Sobald ein Starttermin für das neue bundesweit gültige Ticketangebot feststeht, kommen die Verkehrsunternehmen auf Sie zu.
Frühestens Anfang 2023 steigt Deutschland um. Bund und Länder wollen das Ticket schnellstmöglich einführen.

Was steht fest?

Das neue Deutschlandticket soll in allen öffentlichen Nahverkehrsmitteln Deutschlands gelten, auch in der 2. Klasse in allen Regionalzügen (nicht im Fernverkehr ICE/IC/EC). Es soll ausschließlich im Abonnement erhältlich sein, welches monatlich kündbar und nicht auf andere Personen übertragbar ist. Das Deutschlandticket beinhaltet keine unentgeltliche Mitnahme von weiteren Personen, Hunden oder Fahrrädern. Kinder unter 6 Jahren sind natürlich weiterhin kostenlos unterwegs.

Aktuelles

Fahrplanwechsel am 11. Dezember 2022

Pressemitteilung des Ministeriums für Wirtschaft, Infrastruktur, Tourismus und Arbeit Meyer: Saisonverkehre werden fortgeführt – neues Ticket zur Kleinseenplatte Schwerin, 11.12.2022 Am Sonntag, startet der neue

Ihre Meinung zählt

Reden Sie mit beim Fahrplan 2023

Die umfassende Beteiligung der Fahrgäste bei der Vorbereitung des Jahresfahrplanes 2023 ist abgeschlossen. Die Fahrplanentwürfe für den Jahresfahrplan 2023 stehen weiterhin zur Einsichtnahme bereit. Bitte beachten Sie, dass eine Aktualisierung der Fahrplanentwürfe nicht erfolgt.