Public Transport Workshop

Schwerin 12.09.2022 - The VMV-Verkehrsgesellschaft Mecklenburg-Vorpommern has invited the transport companies of the state, the municipal umbrella organisations, the districts and independent cities to a workshop on joint projects in public transport in Rostock. State Secretary Ines Jesse from the Ministry of Economic Affairs, Infrastructure, Tourism and Labour and the State Office for Road Construction and Transport took part in the workshop.

The topics of the event were the federal and state political plans: €9 ticket, introduction of a state-wide call bus system, introduction of the senior citizen ticket, evaluation of the AzubiTicket, information on the topic of alternative drives and the introduction of a GästeCard in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. Another focus was the presentation of the report "ÖPNV-Zukunftsvision für MV, Wie öffentliche Mobilität 2030 aussieht".

News

Trains in the country design

Schwerin 30.09.2022 Travelling by train is more popular than ever before. But how will we travel in the future and what are the demands of commuters, tourists,

Award procedure Network North-South

Press release by the Ministry of Economic Affairs, Infrastructure, Tourism and Labour Schwerin, 20 September 2022 The Berlin-Brandenburg Transport Association (VBB) has awarded the contract in the Network North-South competition to

Rail Day

DB Netz and VMV in Schwerin on infrastructure projects in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Schwerin 16.09.2022, DB Netz and VMV-Verkehrsgesellschaft Mecklenburg-Vorpommern mbH presented themselves on Friday at the

Your opinion counts

Have your say on the 2023 Roadmap

The extensive consultation with passengers as part of the preparation of the 2023 annual timetable has come to an end. The draft versions of the 2023 annual timetable are still available for inspection. Please note that the draft versions will not be updated.

ÖPNV Workshop

Schwerin 12.09.2022 – Die VMV-Verkehrsgesellschaft Mecklenburg-Vorpommern hat die Verkehrsunternehmen des Landes, die kommunalen Spitzenverbände, die Landkreise und kreisfreien Städte, zu einem Workshop zu gemeinsamen Vorhaben im ÖPNV nach Rostock eingeladen. An dem Workshop haben die Staatssekretärin Ines Jesse aus dem Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Infrastruktur, Tourismus und Arbeit und das Landesamt für Straßenbau und Verkehr teilgenommen.

Themen der Veranstaltung waren die bundes- und landespolitischen Vorhaben: 9,-€-Ticket, Einführung eines landesweiten Rufbussystems, Einführung des Seniorentickets, Evaluierung zum AzubiTicket, Informationen zum Thema alternative Antriebe und die Einführung einer GästeCard in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt lag in der Vorstellung des Gutachtens „ÖPNV-Zukunftsvision für MV, Wie öffentliche Mobilität 2030 aussieht“.

Aktuelles

Züge im Landesdesign

Schwerin 30.09.2022 Das Reisen mit dem Zug ist so beliebt wie nie zuvor. Doch wie werden wir künftig reisen und welche Anforderungen stellen Pendler, Touristen,

Vergabeverfahren Netz Nord-Süd

Pressemitteilung des Ministeriums für Wirtschaft, Infrastruktur, Tourismus und Arbeit Schwerin, 20. September 2022 Der Verkehrsverbund Berlin-Brandenburg (VBB) hat den Zuschlag im Wettbewerbsverfahren Netz Nord-Süd an

Tag der Schiene

DB Netz und VMV in Schwerin zu Infrastrukturprojekten in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Schwerin 16.09.2022, die DB Netz und die VMV-Verkehrsgesellschaft Mecklenburg-Vorpommern mbH präsentierten sich am Freitag im

Ihre Meinung zählt

Reden Sie mit beim Fahrplan 2023

Die umfassende Beteiligung der Fahrgäste bei der Vorbereitung des Jahresfahrplanes 2023 ist abgeschlossen. Die Fahrplanentwürfe für den Jahresfahrplan 2023 stehen weiterhin zur Einsichtnahme bereit. Bitte beachten Sie, dass eine Aktualisierung der Fahrplanentwürfe nicht erfolgt.