Railway line Ducherow - Heringsdorf over Karnin bridge discussed in cabinet

Press release of the Ministry of Economy, Infrastructure, Tourism and Labour

Schwerin, 10.01.2023 Reinhard Meyer, Minister of Economic Affairs and Transport, informed the Cabinet today (Tuesday) about the further results of the basic planning prepared by DB Netz AG for the rail infrastructure project "Reactivation and new construction of the Ducherow - Heringsdorf railway line via the Karnin Bridge". Detailed information on the press release of the Ministry of Economic Affairs, Infrastructure, Tourism and Labour can be found under the following link.

 www.regierung-mv.de

News

Timetable change on 11 December 2022

Press release by the Ministry of Economic Affairs, Infrastructure, Tourism and Labour Meyer: Seasonal transport will continue - new ticket to the Kleinseenplatte Schwerin, 11.12.2022 On Sunday, the new

Your opinion counts

Have your say on the 2023 Roadmap

The extensive consultation with passengers as part of the preparation of the 2023 annual timetable has come to an end. The draft versions of the 2023 annual timetable are still available for inspection. Please note that the draft versions will not be updated.

Eisenbahnstrecke Ducherow – Heringsdorf über Karniner Brücke im Kabinett diskutiert

Pressemittelung des Ministeriums für Wirtschaft, Infrastruktur, Tourismus und Arbeit

Schwerin, 10.01.2023 Wirtschafts- und Verkehrsminister Reinhard Meyer hat am heutigen Dienstag im Kabinett über die weiteren Ergebnisse der von der DB Netz AG erstellten Grundlagenplanung zum Schieneninfrastrukturprojekt „Reaktivierung und Neubau der Eisenbahnstrecke Ducherow – Heringsdorf über die Karniner Brücke“ informiert. Detaillierte Informationen zur Pressemitteilung des Ministeriums für Wirtschaft, Infrastruktur, Tourismus und Arbeit finden Sie unter folgendem Link.

 www.regierung-mv.de

Aktuelles

Fahrplanwechsel am 11. Dezember 2022

Pressemitteilung des Ministeriums für Wirtschaft, Infrastruktur, Tourismus und Arbeit Meyer: Saisonverkehre werden fortgeführt – neues Ticket zur Kleinseenplatte Schwerin, 11.12.2022 Am Sonntag, startet der neue

Ihre Meinung zählt

Reden Sie mit beim Fahrplan 2023

Die umfassende Beteiligung der Fahrgäste bei der Vorbereitung des Jahresfahrplanes 2023 ist abgeschlossen. Die Fahrplanentwürfe für den Jahresfahrplan 2023 stehen weiterhin zur Einsichtnahme bereit. Bitte beachten Sie, dass eine Aktualisierung der Fahrplanentwürfe nicht erfolgt.