Search results for:

D-Ticket for senior citizens from MV

Travelling all over Germany The new freedom of movement 65+ With the Deutschland-Ticket for senior citizens from Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, you have the opportunity to discover all of Germany for only 29 euros per month. The state of Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania pays the difference of 20 euros to the regular price of 49 euros for you. You can travel throughout Germany in 2nd class on all local trains, trams,...

State orders additional trains for Martini Market 2023

Press release by the Ministry of Economic Affairs, Infrastructure, Tourism and Employment More train services between Schwerin and Parchim for the traditional autumn highlight Schwerin, 01.11.2023 In a joint initiative by the state of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern and ODEG - Ostdeutsche Eisenbahn GmbH, additional train services will be provided on the RB13 line (Parchim Schwerin Rehna) during the Martini Market 2023 between Schwerin and...

The trips with the Borkum railcar T1 start at the Molli

Kühlungsborn/Borkum, 21.09.2023 After a few test runs on the Molli rail network, the official inaugural run of the Borkumer Kleinbahn will take place today with invited guests from the Borkumer Kleinbahn, Molli and VMV-Verkehrsgesellschaft Mecklenburg-Vorpommern before public journeys start from 22 September. The T1 railcar, also known as the Schweineschnäuzchen, has covered more than 500 km and is...

From 1 May 2023, the D-Ticket will be introduced

Climate-friendly, simple and flexible travel The Deutschland-Ticket offers nationwide mobility on all local public transport buses and trains, a convenient local transport subscription for the whole of Germany! From 01 May 2023, you can be mobile throughout Germany for only 49,-€ per month. The Deutschland-Ticket, or D-Ticket for short, is not only an important contribution to climate protection, it also ensures...

MV state-wide bus network

Regiobus MV: Reliable connections in the countryside too The state wants to improve mobility in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern together with transport companies and local authorities. Among other things, regional bus routes with uniform quality standards are being introduced across all districts. This means easy-to-remember departure times every day of the week. The first scheduled bus routes will be launched with the 12/2023 timetable change...

Deutschlandticket comes as a nationwide subscription!

With the new Deutschlandticket, you can be mobile by bus and train for 49 euros a month - nationwide! After the successful 9-Euro-Ticket in summer, the next step towards a climate-neutral future follows. Our local transport will thus become more easily accessible for everyone and even considerably cheaper for many. As soon as a start date for the new...

FAQ's on the 9 Euro Ticket in M-V

The VMV-Verkehrsgesellschaft Mecklenburg-Vorpommern welcomes - without prejudice to questions that still need to be clarified - the introduction of the 9-Euro-Ticket to strengthen local public transport in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. Use the ticket: be it for your journey to work, be it for your leisure time, be it for recreation in our beautiful federal state. Be climate-friendly on the road and relax on wonderful...

Suchergebnisse für:

D-Ticket für Senioren aus MV

Deutschlandweit unterwegs Die neue Bewegungsfreiheit 65+ Mit dem Deutschland-Ticket für Senioren aus Mecklenburg-Vorpommern haben Sie die Möglichkeit, ganz Deutschland für nur 29 Euro pro Monat zu entdecken. Das Land Mecklenburg-Vorpommern übernimmt die Differenz von 20 Euro zum regulären Preis von 49 Euro für Sie. Sie können deutschlandweit jeweils in der 2. Klasse alle Nahverkehrszüge, Straßenbahnen,…

Land bestellt zusätzliche Züge zum Martinimarkt 2023

Pressemitteilung des Ministeriums für Wirtschaft, Infrastruktur, Tourismus und Arbeit Mehr Zugleistungen zwischen Schwerin und Parchim für das traditionelle Herbst-Highlight  Schwerin, den 01.11.2023 In einer gemeinsamen Initiative vom Land Mecklenburg-Vorpommern und der ODEG – Ostdeutsche Eisenbahn GmbH werden zusätzliche Zugleistungen auf der Linie RB13 (Parchim <> Schwerin <> Rehna) während des Martinimarkts 2023 zwischen Schwerin und…

Die Fahrten mit dem Borkumer Triebwagen T1 starten beim Molli

Kühlungsborn/Borkum, 21.09.2023 Nach einigen Probefahrten im Schienennetz des Molli wird heute die offizielle Eröffnungsfahrt der Borkumer Kleinbahn mit geladenen Gästen der Borkumer Kleinbahn, der Molli und der VMV-Verkehrsgesellschaft Mecklenburg-Vorpommern durchgeführt, bevor ab dem 22. September die öffentlichen Fahrten starten. Über 500 km hat der Triebwagen T1, auch bekannt unter dem Namen Schweineschnäuzchen, zurückgelegt und ist…

Ab 1. Mai 2023 kommt das D-Ticket

Klimafreundlich, einfach und flexibel reisen Das Deutschland-Ticket bietet bundesweite Mobilität in allen Bussen und Bahnen des öffentlichen Personennahverkehrs, ein bequemes Nahverkehrs-Abo für ganz Deutschland! Ab dem 01.Mai 2023 können Sie für nur 49,-€ im Monat bundesweit mobil sein. Das Deutschland-Ticket, kurz D-Ticket, ist nicht nur ein wichtiger Beitrag zum Klimaschutz, es sorgt auch für eine…

Landesweites Busnetz MV

Regiobus MV: Verlässliche Verbindungen auch auf dem Land Das Land möchte gemeinsam mit den Verkehrsunternehmen und kommunalen Aufgabenträgern die Mobilität in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern verbessern. Unter anderem werden hierfür landkreisübergreifende Regiobuslinien mit einheitlichen Qualitätsstandards eingeführt. Das bedeutet leicht zu merkende Abfahrtszeiten an jedem Tag der Woche. Die ersten Taktbuslinien sind mit dem Fahrplanwechsel 12/2023 an den Start…

Deutschlandticket kommt als bundesweites Abo!

Mit dem neuen Deutschlandticket sind Sie mit Bus und Bahn für 49 Euro im Monat mobil – und zwar bundesweit! Nach dem erfolgreichen 9-Euro-Ticket im Sommer folgt der nächste Schritt in Richtung einer klimaneutralen Zukunft. Unser Nahverkehr wird damit für alle einfacher zugänglich und für viele sogar erheblich kostengünstiger. Sobald ein Starttermin für das neue…

FAQ´s zum 9 Euro-Ticket in M-V

Die VMV-Verkehrsgesellschaft Mecklenburg-Vorpommern begrüßt – unbeschadet noch zu klärender Fragen – die Einführung des 9-Euro-Tickets zur Stärkung des öffentlichen Personennahverkehr in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. Nutzen Sie das Ticket: sei es bei Ihrer Fahrt zur Arbeit, sei es in der Freizeit, sei es zur Erholung in unserem wunderschönen Bundesland. Seien Sie klimafreundlich unterwegs und entspannen Sie auf wundervollen…