How to reach us

Your contact persons

Anja Baumann
Promotion / contract controlling
Daniel Bishop
Authorised signatory, Head of Department Transport Economics and Digitalisation
Christopher Beyer
Community fares / cooperations and associations
Nadine Burkhardt
Investment & Cooperation Promotion
Melanie Geese
Budget/Personnel, Team Leader Promotion
Christian Guin
Rail infrastructure, GVFG
Tina Hannawald-Köster
Passenger information systems, IT
Katharina Henkel
Team Leader Public Relations & Marketing
Günter Killer
Traffic planning
Alexandra Konrad
Legal matters / data protection
Gunter Kronfeld
Vehicles / altern. Drives / interface public transport / call bus / quality & traffic survey
Monika Mienert
Tariff Approval / Tariff & Associations
Katharina Pitsch
Contract controlling
Diana Räth
Assistance / Secretariat / Procurement
Stefanie Reule
Contract controlling, data protection
May-Brit Sinn
Team leader contract controlling
Heidi Soik
Passenger information systems
Carsten Werfel
Head of Department Transport Planning and Contracting
Oliver Wieghardt
Rail infrastructure / stations
Berthold Witting
Managing Director